• May 11, 2017 Toxic Twins are Grandpas again... together! Congratulations to both Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith. Both of them became grandpas (again) on Wednesday. It started off Wednesday morning when Tyler's daughter, Mia, gave birth to 7 pound 11 ounce baby Read More
  • 1
  • Apr 27, 2017 Joke Of The Week 4/28 He just wants to be known as Richard from Green, and he gets The Works from Klaben Auto for the Joke of the Week.Three guys die and go to hell. When they arrive the devil Read More
  • 1

Upcoming Concerts

Sat May 27 @ 8:00PM -
Wayne Brady
Tue May 30 @ 6:30PM -
Everclear
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
Huey Lewis & The News
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers with Joe Walsh
Sun Jun 11 @ 8:00PM -
Cowboy Junkies
Tue Jun 13 @ 8:00PM -
Paul Simon

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Wing Warehouse
Fri May 26 @ 6:00PM -
Rock The Lock with Straight On - Heart Tribute Band
Tue May 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Bike Night
Thu Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Wing Warehouse
Fri Jun 02 @ 6:00PM -
Rock The Lock with Hotel California - Tribute to The Eagles
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Bike Night

Module Variations

There are 8 stylistic module class suffixes which provide a unique style variation to the module: title1-4 and box1-4. There are also various additional structural suffixes, these affect the layout and metrics of the module.

Furthermore, you can also add FontAwesome icons into the Module Class Suffix. You will get a medium sized icon to the left of the title. Suffixes are in the fa fa-ICON_NAME.