• May 11, 2017 Toxic Twins are Grandpas again... together! Congratulations to both Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith. Both of them became grandpas (again) on Wednesday. It started off Wednesday morning when Tyler's daughter, Mia, gave birth to 7 pound 11 ounce baby Read More
  • 1
  • Apr 27, 2017 Joke Of The Week 4/28 He just wants to be known as Richard from Green, and he gets The Works from Klaben Auto for the Joke of the Week.Three guys die and go to hell. When they arrive the devil Read More
  • 1

Upcoming Concerts

Sat May 27 @ 8:00PM -
Wayne Brady
Tue May 30 @ 6:30PM -
Everclear
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
Huey Lewis & The News
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers with Joe Walsh
Sun Jun 11 @ 8:00PM -
Cowboy Junkies
Tue Jun 13 @ 8:00PM -
Paul Simon

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Wing Warehouse
Fri May 26 @ 6:00PM -
Rock The Lock with Straight On - Heart Tribute Band
Tue May 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Bike Night
Thu Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Wing Warehouse
Fri Jun 02 @ 6:00PM -
Rock The Lock with Hotel California - Tribute to The Eagles
Mon Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Chuggers Bar & Grill

Module Positions

The Layouts panel in the Plethora template administration interface provides several options for configuring the layout of the template. Each modular section of the template design offers six module positions by default.

Note: If no modules are published to a position, the entire area or row will not appear or collapse.

Top

A B C D E F

Header

A B C D E F

Drawer

Breadcrumb

Showcase

A B C D E F

Feature

A B C D E F

FullWidthTop

Utility

A B C D E F

ExpandedTop

A B C D E F

MainTop

A B C D E F

Content Top

A B C

Mainbody

Content Bottom

A B C

Sidebar

A B C

MainBottom

A B C D E F

ExpandedBottom

A B C D E F

Extension

A B C D E F

FullWidthBottom

Bottom

A B C D E F

Footer

A B C D E F

Copyright

A B C D E F

Debug

Analytics

 

Documentation: Gantry Framework Layouts