• May 11, 2017 Toxic Twins are Grandpas again... together! Congratulations to both Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith. Both of them became grandpas (again) on Wednesday. It started off Wednesday morning when Tyler's daughter, Mia, gave birth to 7 pound 11 ounce baby Read More
  • 1
  • Apr 27, 2017 Joke Of The Week 4/28 He just wants to be known as Richard from Green, and he gets The Works from Klaben Auto for the Joke of the Week.Three guys die and go to hell. When they arrive the devil Read More
  • 1

Upcoming Concerts

Tue May 30 @ 6:30PM -
Everclear
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
Huey Lewis & The News
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers with Joe Walsh
Sun Jun 11 @ 8:00PM -
Cowboy Junkies
Tue Jun 13 @ 8:00PM -
Paul Simon
Sat Jun 17 @ 8:00PM -
Ann Wilson of Heart

Upcoming Events

Tue May 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Bike Night
Thu Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Wing Warehouse
Fri Jun 02 @ 6:00PM -
Rock The Lock with Hotel California - Tribute to The Eagles
Mon Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Chuggers Bar & Grill
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Bike Night
Thu Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Wing Warehouse

97 Days Of Summer

 

 

Tune in to Jeff Kinzbach